Question 5: Which country has three national capital?

Q#5 Which country has three national capital?

As you understand Telenor offers a Quiz section which is name is Test of your skills to get a free internet prize from Telenor. 

And if you want Daily Right Answer for these questionings then visit our website daily and get the Right quiz answers As you understand, Telenor has begun a new ad in which Telenor provides you with clear MBS data daily. 

Telenor Answers 30 March 2021?

Which team has the highest score in a PSL inning?

Which country has three national capital?

Which country has three national capital? Accept My Telenor Quiz Answer “Test Your Skills” of this question. Are you watching for Telenor answers on 30 March 2021? I have answered all the questions and got the quiz.

Solving these questions will help you to succeed in Telenor Free Internet MBs. I regularly upload answers to all Telenor questions so stay tuned.


Which country has three national capital?

  • South Africa
  • Belgium
  • Poland
  • Ukraine

Telenor Answer 5 : South Africa


we daily refresh our website and provide you accurate and true answers for 30 March 2021 all questions discussed in the My Telenor app for yourself and use these answers and get MBS every day.

So stay and visit our website for the most advanced quiz answer update so this answer is 100% accurate which is increase your general information as well we collect all answers from google and also search on it.

Telenor Question ↓ Click Below to Get Answer ↓

All Telenor Answers Today

Leave a Reply